Photos from the Ruth Eckerd Exhibit

Below is a link to my photographs currently on exhibit, along with other artists, at Ruth Eckerd Hall in Clearwater, Fla.  (the exhibit has been extended to the end of August). If you live nearby, you can see it live!  If you live in a galaxy far, far, away, or don’t have tickets for a show at Ruth Eckerd, you can  still see it on my Flickr page (also check out my other photos if you like). Oh yes, all photographs are available for purchase in various sizes either through my etsy shop or by contacting me via my email John.Twentyfourframes @gmail.com.

Click here for my Flickr page.

Click  here for my Esty page.

Click here for my John Greco Photography FB page and give it a LIKE.

Egret #6

~ by John Greco on June 11, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
